If you explain that you went to CC for financial reasons then they may look more kindly on it. There is still the stereotype (somewhat justified if you've ever been in a CC class) that CC students are there because they weren't smart enough to get into a real college. The classes are going to be dumbed down and if your grades are high enough for a 4-year school then you'll probably be bored to tears. Obviously 4 years at a good school looks better than 2, but it's your choice.
No comments:
Post a Comment