had a job interview at family video..the girl in front of me got hired., but i didnt . she asked some questions and she told me that she has more applicants and will make a decision by 6 pm tommorrow. i struggled a bit. i just get so nervous during interviews and my mouth gets real dry....i know thye are open till midnight so do you think they willl want guys working that late?? do you think i have a chance or no?
No comments:
Post a Comment